Date: 10th November 2012 at 3:02pm
Written by:

Today’s home match line-up with Derby.

Venue:- The new Den Kick off:- 3.00pm


Forde, Shittu, Lowry, Beevers, Smith, Trotter, Feeney, C Taylor, Abdou, Keogh, Wood.


M Taylor, Smith, Osborne, Malone, Wright, Batt, N’Guessan.

Derby County:-

Legzdins, Brayford, Roberts, Keogh, O’Connor, Bryson, Coutts, Hendrick, Hughes, Robinson, Sammon.


Deeney, Buxton, O’Brien, Freeman, Jacobs, Davies, Tyson.

Ref: Salisbury.

Vital Millwall on: facebook

Vital Millwall on: twitter

Join The Vital Debate